Manufactured in Coolamon, our Spreaders and Chaser Bins are built to be tough and reliable. Available nationwide, contact one of our friendly staff today.

Contact

Coolamon
81 Wade St,
Coolamon NSW 2701
P: (02) 6927 4000
E: admin@coolamon.com.au

Heath Hutcheon
General Manager
P: 0428 282 319
E: h.hutcheon@coolamon.com.au

Bruce Hutcheon
Director
P: 0427 273 439
E: b.hutcheon@coolamon.com.au

Derek Owens
Operations Manager
P: 0427 273 296
E: d.owens@coolamon.com.au

Shane Cummins
Regional Sales Manager – VIC , NSW
M: 0418 121 258
s.cummins@coolamon.com.au

Preston Grigg
Sales Manager -WA, SA & QLD
P: 0427 273 136
E: p.grigg@coolamon.com.au

Warren McLoughlin
Aftersales Manager
P: 0428 273 404
E: w.mcloughlin@coolamon.com.au

Paige Colenso
Finance Manager
P:02 6927 4000
E: p.colenso@coolamon.com.au

Emma Walsh
Marketing and HR Manager
P: 02 6927 4000
E: e.walsh@coolamon.com.au

Dealer Website







    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Coolamon Dealers