Manufactured in Coolamon, our Spreaders and Chaser Bins are built to be tough and reliable. Available nationwide, contact one of our friendly staff today.

Key People

General ManagerĀ 
Heath Hutcheon
M: 0428 282 319
h.hutcheon@coolamon.com.au

Director
Bruce Hutcheon
M: 0427 273 439
b.hutcheon@coolamon.com.au

Operations Manager
Derek Owens
M: 0427 273 296
d.owens@coolamon.com.au

Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Emma Walsh
P: 02 6927 4000
E: e.walsh@coolamon.com.au

Regional Sales Manager- NSW, VIC & QLD
Shane Cummins
M: 0418 121 258

Regional Sales Manager – WA & SA
Preston Grigg
M: 0427 273 136
p.grigg@coolamon.com.au

Finance Manager
Paige Colenso
P: 02 6927 4000
E: p.colenso@coolamon.com.au

Coolamon Dealers